ArkNights Operators Tier List ( Best Oprators For Every Class ) 2023

By • Last Updated
ArkNights Operators Tier List ( Best Oprators For Every Class ) 2023

Arknights is one of the best games, if not the best gacha game out there. In fact, play a tower defense game with many characters building towers. It has gained immense popularity and popularity due to its artistic design, lack of buying pressure, limited routine, and accessibility. Developed by Chinese developers Studio Montagne and Hypergryph. Released in China on May 1, 2019, and after gaining widespread popularity and praise from the public, it was released worldwide on January 16, 2020.

Tier list refers to the ranking of each character based on their individual attributes and overall strength. Warframe Tier List & Teamfight Tactics Tier List ,It helps you understand which characters are ranked higher than others and will therefore give you a better chance at winning.

What is the ‘Arknights’ Game?

Arknights is a tower defense game created by Chinese developers Studio Montagne and Hypergryph. The game has many units for players to pick and choose! There are eight classes, each with ten or fifteen units, ranging from one to six stars.

You can make a group of about 100 units. Be sure to examine your units and create a needs-based strategy. For those of you, it is not known which user group or unit would be the best decision. We have received feedback from our Arknights Operators category list.

The game revolves around placing characters, called “operators” on certain tiles to prevent the enemy from moving into your domain. Melee Operators can be placed in low squares and separate Operators in high squares. Melee users prevent enemies from spawning and dealing various damage, healing or supporting other melee operators. The user’s location is primarily defined by their category. All operators in the game belong to a class of 8 classes. These classes:

  • Caster
  • Defender
  • Guard
  • Medic
  • Sniper
  • Specialist
  • Supporter
  • Vanguard

Arknights Tier List

Arknights includes a variety of characters in each class. Since all classes are important during the game, we will present our list of categories based on the class of each user. The operators of each class will be divided into five levels, namely S / A / B / C / D level leader and D level, the characters you would like to avoid. The order within each category does not matter.


These operators define the counter within each class. You can’t go wrong with these characters and they work in almost any combat case.


These merchants fall slightly below the S level, but they are still solid options within their class and are a good fit for any organization.


These operators are prepared for most combat cases, but they will give you trouble as you progress through the game.


These operators work in most combat cases, but there is a clear difference between them and the operators of the previous categories. Use them only if you don’t have the best options available


Sorry to say, but operators in this category should be avoided, they may work towards niche goals, but generally you shouldn’t have them at your party.

Super Smash Bros Ultimate Tier List & Genshin Impact Tier List refers to the ranking of the game champions. These ratings are based on the skills and movement patterns of each champion, so players can better understand what to expect when playing against different types of champions.

Arknights Tier List Class Wise

Arknights Tier List Casters

  • S-Tier – Ceobe Eyjafjalla Ifrit Mostima
  • A-Tier – Amiya Absinthe Nightmare Skyfire Gitano Beeswax
  • B-Tier – Leizi Click Haze Leonharth Greyy
  • C-Tier – Steward Lava
  • D-Tier – Durin 12F

Arknights Tier List Defenders

  • S-Tier – Hoshiguma Nian Liskarm Saria
  • A-Tier – Asbestos Bison Croissant Cuora Nearl Vulcan
  • B-Tier – Matterhorn Hung Gummy
  • C-Tier – Spot
  • D-Tier – Noir Corne

Arknights Tier List Guards

  • S-Tier – Ch’en Hellagur Skadi SilverAsh Thorns Blaze Specter
  • A-Tier – Astesia Bibeak Franka Indra Lappland Broca
  • B-Tier – Flamebringer Sideroca Beehunter Cutter Mousse Matoimaru Utage Ayerscrape Frostleaf Savage Estelle
  • C-Tier – Melantha Swire Midnight Popukar Castle-3
  • D-Tier – Doberman

Arknights Tier List Medics

  • S-Tier – Shining Silence Warfarin
  • A-tier – Ceylon Nightingale Ptilopsis Perfumer
  • B-Tier – Gavial Myrrh Sussurro Breeze
  • C-Tier – Ansel Hibiscus Lancet-2

Arknights Tier List Snipers

  • S-Tier – Exusial Rosa Schwarz W Meteorite
  • A-Tier – Andrena Blue Poison Firewatch GreyThroat Platinum Provence Executor ShiraYuki
  • B-Tier – May Vermell Kroos Sesa
  • C-Tier – Ambriel Jessica Meteor Catapult
  • D-Tier – Adnachiel Rangers

Arknights Tier List Specialists

  • S-Tier – Weedy Phantom
  • A-Tier – Cliffheart FEater Projekt Red Waai Fu Gravel Jaye Manticore Ethan Aak
  • B-tier – Rope Snowsant Shaw THRM – EX

Arknights Tier List Supporters

  • S-Tier – Angelina Suzuran Shamare Magallan Scene
  • A-Tier – Glaucus Istina Paranix Sora Mayer
  • B-Tier – Earthspirit Podenco Tsukinogi Deepcolor
  • C-Tier – Orchid

Arknights Tier List Vanguards

  • S-Tier – Siege Texas Bagpie Elysium
  • A-Tier – Reed Vigna Myrtle
  • B-Tier – Courier Scavenger Grani
  • C-Tier – Fang Vanilla Plume
  • D-Tier – Yato

Frequently Asked Questions

Ques: What Should I Focus on in Arknights?

Ans: When starting out with Arknights, it’s best to focus on clearing the story as quickly as possible on your Sanity points (ex: game power meter). Not only does it involve the story, but the continuation of the story includes many important aspects and rewards.

Ques: Why is the ‘Arknights’ Game Called Arknights?

Ans: The word “Arcicavalieri” goes back to the concept of “Arcicavalieri”. But we removed the “ch” part to make it look like a combination of “ship” and “riders”. It is easy to choose the English word for the game as it is simple. We were lucky to have the full Chinese name of the game.

Ques: What Does the Tier List Mean?

Ans: The category lists are the average of all players in competitive sports, with the categories “low” and “high”. In general, this list distinguishes which characters are considered worthy to play competitively (that is, the highest level) against the strongest or most successful selections (the lowest category).

Read more articles: 


Then you got it! All Arknights characters are limited. If you haven’t tried Arknights, we can’t recommend it highly enough. The game is addicting and the art style and graphics are top-notch. The game is available for both Android and iOS.

If you’re looking for something new to play, be sure to check out our list of the best gacha games.


Review & Discussion


Please read our comment policy before submitting your comment. Your email address will not be used or publish anywhere. You will only receive comment notifications if you opt to subscribe below.